Pro Tools forum for buying and selling personally owned Pro Tools and audio-related products.

Moderators: pettje, PTUG FaceBot, RA Rayne

 #1145  by mbernardo
 Mon May 26, 2014 4:46 pm
- SOLD MDW HI-Res Parametric EQ v3 RTAS/TDM
 #1171  by mbernardo
 Wed Jun 11, 2014 12:02 pm
- SOLD Line6 Echo Farm TDM
- SOLD Vocalign Project LE
 #1202  by mbernardo
 Sat Jul 26, 2014 5:27 am
SOLD Devil- Loc
 #1211  by mbernardo
 Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:10 pm
- SOLD Amp Farm 3 TDM
 #1217  by mbernardo
 Sat Aug 16, 2014 12:16 pm
- SOLD Steven Slate VCC
 #1218  by mbernardo
 Tue Aug 19, 2014 2:41 pm
- SOLD Fabfilter Twin2 upgrade for Twin1
 #1221  by mbernardo
 Thu Aug 21, 2014 4:33 pm
- SOLD Native Instruments Guitar Rig Pro 5 + Rammfire
 #1237  by mbernardo
 Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:23 pm
- SOLD Sound Toys - Little Radiator
- SOLD Amp Farm 3 TDM
 #1238  by mbernardo
 Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:32 pm
- SOLD SurCode For Dolby Pro Logic II

Lowered some prices

Cheers, thank you
Marco
 #1270  by mbernardo
 Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:16 pm
- SOLD Avid HEAT TDM
- SOLD Eventide Ultra Channel Native